"You know you can't wear heels on a trek, right?" - Preconceived judgement

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

The dark side of fast fashion & Attempting to buy ethical

Friday, 24 November 2017

Vintage - The preppy dress

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Guest Post - Road-tripping the UK & Where to stop

Monday, 20 November 2017

Current Favourites

Friday, 17 November 2017

Vintage - The fuzzy pink jumper dress

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

7 things I learnt about travelling in Singapore

Monday, 13 November 2017

My Designs - Sketch Friday

Friday, 10 November 2017

Addictive TV - 3 great series

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

My Designs - Preppy Pinafore Style Skirt

Sunday, 5 November 2017

An honest review of Contiki Tours

Thursday, 2 November 2017

Meera-Abroad © . Design by Berenica Designs.